Owner:
Company: Maison Schröder & Schÿler
Leader: Yann Schÿler
Telephone: 33 (0) 557 87 6455
Address: 35 bis Cours du Médoc 33 300 BORDEAUX – FRANCE
Authorized capital: SA 360 000 €
Siret: 389 726 829 000 28

Design and production : Tag digital

Hosting : Kaizen

Photo credits : Pierre Grenet

The Law concerning computers and liberty
In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, concerning computer science and liberty, you have right of access and correction to information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain and receive information concerning you, you may refer to office@schroder-schyler.com
We also advise you that information collected via the contact questionnaire may not be divulged to persons other than those in the employ of our company.

Copyright and protected rights
All rights on the material and content of this site (unreservedly including texts, pictures, web pages, sounds, programs and their codes, interfaces and the web-site structure) as well as video sequences, the visual presentation and the character, design and their construction, are the property of the Maison Schröder & Schÿler and that of those who have granted us a licence. The Internet surfer accepts that this material be used in conformity with these conditions or in accordance with the terms of a written authorization on our part or that of companies in our group or of those who have granted us licences, and that it is forbidden to copy this material, or to reproduce, distribute, make public, circulate, exploit commercially, adapt, translate, modify, merge, share or make it available to any person whatsoever in any manner whatever for commercial purposes or to create products derived therefrom.

References
The Internet surfer may consult this site and he is free to print out the site’s written material for his personal, non commercial, use. Any other form of copy, whether electronic, printed or of any other nature is forbidden and may constitute a violation of national or international Law on copyright, or other laws. Moreover, it is not permitted, except with prior permission in writing from Maison Schröder & Schÿler, to reproduce this material, or to distribute, make public, circulate, adapt, translate, modify, merge, share or make it available to any person whatsoever, or to create by-products or other similar material, or to use it in any way whatsoever for commercial purposes.

Hypertext links
The Internet surfer accepts that we bear no responsibility as to the correctness and availability of the information contained on the web sites to which he may have access via the links on this site (“linked sites”). The fact that links are proposed towards such sites in no way indicates that Maison Schröder & Schÿler are in agreement or concerned in any way whatsoever by such sites or by their content, products, publicity or other material. We do not collaborate with linked sites and have no influence on their content. The Internet surfer acknowledges that we bear no responsibility or direct or indirect blame for eventual damage caused by, arising from, or linked to the use or the reliability of the content, the goods or services offered by such linked sites.

Information and alcohol
Access to this site is limited to persons who reside in countries where the consumption of alcoholic beverages is legal and who are of legal age to consume such beverages in that country.

Exploitant du site :
Société : Maison Schröder & Schÿler
Dirigeant : Mr Yann Schÿler
Téléphone : 0557876455
Adresse : 35 bis Cours du Médoc 33 300 BORDEAUX – FRANCE
Capital social : SA au Capital de 360 000 €
Siret : 389 726 829 000 28

Conception et réalisation :
Tag digital
31 allée de Tourny
33000 Bordeaux
T. : 05.35.54.64.41
www.tag-digital.fr

Crédit Photo :
Pierre Grenet – Astoria Studio
6 rue Bourbon
33300 Bordeaux
T. : 05 33 57 57 99
www.pierregrenet.com

Hébergeur :
Kaizen Developments
9 Rue André Darbon
33300 Bordeaux
T. : 05 35 54 22 81
www.kaizen-developments.com

Loi informatique et liberté
Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, vous pouvez vous adresser à office@schroder-schyler.com
Nous vous informons également que les informations recueillies par le biais du formulaire de contact ne sauraient être divulguées à des personnes autres que celles composant notre société.

Propriété intellectuelle et droits réservés
Tous les droits sur le matériel et le contenu de ce site (comprenant, de manière non limitative, les textes, les images, les pages web, les sons et les logiciels avec les codes, les interfaces et la structure du site web) ainsi que la vidéo, la présentation visuelle et l’esprit, le design et leur compilation, sont la propriété de Maison Schröder & Schÿler et celle de ceux qui nous ont octroyé une licence. L’internaute accepte que ce matériel soit utilisé conformément à ces conditions ou suivant les termes d’une autorisation écrite de notre part, des sociétés de notre groupe ou de ceux qui nous ont octroyé des licences, et qu’il est interdit de copier, de multiplier, de diffuser, de rendre public, de distribuer, d’exploiter commercialement, d’adapter, de traduire, de modifier, de fusionner, de partager ou de mettre à disposition d’une personne quelconque ce matériel de quelque manière que ce soit à des fins commerciales ou d’en faire des produits dérivés.

Marques
L’internaute peut consulter ce site et il est libre d’imprimer le matériel écrit de ce site pour son utilisation personnelle et non commerciale. Toute autre forme de copie, électronique, imprimée ou autre, est interdite et peut être une violation des lois nationales ou internationales sur la propriété intellectuelle ou d’autres lois. De plus, il n’est pas permis, sauf accord préalable écrit de la part de Maison Schröder & Schÿler, de reproduire, de diffuser, de rendre public, de distribuer, d’adapter, de traduire, de modifier, de fusionner, de partager ou de mettre à disposition d’une personne quelconque ce matériel, de créer des produits dérivés ou autres matériels similaires, ou de l’utiliser de quelque manière que ce soit à des fins commerciales.

Les liens hypertextes
L’internaute accepte que nous n’ayons aucune responsabilité dans l’exactitude et la disponibilité des informations proposées par les sites web auxquels il peut accéder via les liens de ce site web (« sites liés »). Le fait que des liens soient offerts vers de tels sites ne signifie aucunement que le Maison Schröder & Schÿler soit d’accord ou concernés de quelque manière que ce soit par de tels sites ou par leur contenu, leurs produits, leurs publicités ou autres matériels. Nous ne collaborons pas aux sites liés. Nous ne les contrôlons pas et n’avons aucune influence sur leur contenu.
L’internaute reconnaît que nous n’avons aucune responsabilité ou culpabilité directe ou indirecte pour d’éventuels dommages causés par, découlant de ou liés à l’utilisation de ou à la fiabilité du contenu, des biens ou services offerts par de tels sites liés.

Information et alcool
L’accès de ce site est réservé aux personnes résidant dans les pays où la consommation de boissons alcooliques est autorisée et ayant l’âge légal de consommer de telles boissons dans ce pays.